Cart 0

20th Annual Waterloo Skateboard Comp

Here is a short clip of all the madness that occurred at the 20th Annual Fernside Comp featuring Beau Hudson, Keiran Woolley, Oscar Hickey, Sean Newton, Vanessa Miles, Jade Ryan, Jack Patterson, Noah Nayef, Charles Robertson, Cody Riley, Ben James, John Dykyj, Sam Sutton, Ryder Lawson, Dean Palmer, Levi Jarvis, Mikey Mendoza, Billy Lukins, Dani Campbell and many more

Filmed/Edit - Jack Diaz-Pethan

Older Post Newer Post