Cart 0

1st Annual Greenhills Comp Video

A whole heap of action from the 1st Annual Greenhills Skate Comp.  

Film/Edit: Jack Diaz-Pethan 

Featuring: Jai Knapton, Levi Jarvis, Tyrone Sutherland, Josh Matwijiw, Sox, Daniel Matwijiw, Jack Bryant, Jack O'Grady, Chase Jaeger, Billy Lukins, Dani Campbell, Ryder Lawson, Noah Nayef, Jordon Geer, Ando & Plenty more shredders from around town!

Proudly Supported by: Lodown Skateshop, Volcom, Vans, Pass~Port, Sunday Hardware, 187 Killer Pads & Skateboarding NSW


Under 10’s

1st: Sam Russell

2nd: Aiden Banning

3rd: Beau Hudson



Liv Lovelace


Under 14’s

1st: Jai Kapton

2nd: Oscar Hickey

3rd: Justin Schmidt

4th: Jayden Rainey


Under 17’s

1st Tyrone Sutherland

2nd Hayden Cruikshank

3rd Levi Jarvis

4th Bryden White



1st Noah Nayef

2nd Jack O’Grady

3rd Ryder Lawson

4th Dani Campbell

5th Chase Jaeger

6th Billy Lukins

Older Post Newer Post